Taormina, Friday 23 September 2016 – Maria  and Féilim, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

We got engaged in Taormina during a visit during in April 2015, and discussed at that time how splendid it would be to get married there also, but thought it may be difficult to arrange, and therefore assumed it would not become a reality.
We stayed at the Ashbee Hotel during this visit, and when we mentioned our engagement, and wish that our ideal wedding location would be Taormina, the hotel informed us of Isabella & Tony’s wedding planning service.
From the moment we first spoke to Isabella, we were impressed with her professionalism and confidence, in that our wedding in Taormina would become a reality.
As we wished to have the wedding ceremony in a local Catholic church in Taormina (Chiesa di San Pancrazio), and as we both resided in different countries, we had some additional paperwork both civil & religious to complete.
But with Isabella’s in depth knowledge, and experienced in all matters relating to this procedure, she was able to advise, and guide us step by step through the process with ease.
With Isabella & Tony’s attention to detail, consideration and dedication in every aspect of the preparations, ceremony and reception (which was held at The Ashbee).
Our wedding day as commented by our guests was impeccable and sublime, it was simply perfect.

Thank you Isabella & Tony for making it a perfect day.

Maria and Feilim

Taormina, Thursday 15 September 2016 - Natalie and James - Sydney, Australia

Memories of a secret wedding..

Looking online for a wedding destination can be daunting!
James and I live in Sydney, Australia and I was really cautious of getting extra help as I did envisage doing this myself until I saw how much paperwork and understanding the Sicilian language was overwhelming to say the least. So I had emailed a few wedding planners in Sicily to help with our secret elopement that we wanted to have in Taormina. ‘Wedding in Sicily’ was one of the wedding planners that I had messaged which I had a speedy response from Isabella asking me what I had in mind. From that point on I never turned back with Isabella, who made my experience as smooth as possible being on the other side of the world. It was clear what I wanted and what she could help me with.
To put your Wedding day in someone else’s hands and trusting someone to create your magical day is nerve racking! This is why I recommend having your wedding planner with Isabella, I felt my day was in safe hands and could not recommend Isabella more highly enough.

Your wedding day is supposed to be about you and your partner so let Isabella help create you perfect day.

Thank you so much Isabella,

Natalie and James

Taormina, Friday 9 September 2016 – Chris and Siobhan, Solihull, United Kingdom

First of all, hello to everyone reading this testimonial! Secondly, stop your search for wedding planners immediately as you have found the perfect location in Taormina, Sicily, and more importantly the perfect couple in Tony and Isabella to entrust your hopes and dreams for such a special occasion.
When we first came across their website on our search for ideas for our wedding we thought it was too good to be true, as every review is gleaming! However this is a true testament to Tony and Isabella as they really are so welcoming, friendly, personable yet professional in their approach to organising your big day.  From the initial emails back and forth, they informed us of every little detail to put our minds at rest that we had chosen the ideal setting for our wedding. Flight details, accommodation, transport and local history were all included along with the services they provide, so we thought we would love to meet the couple in the flesh and booked our tickets to Sicily in summer 2015 to check the place out for ourselves. We were introduced to Tony and Isabella at their pub, Time Out, which incidentally became such a special place where many happy memories were made throughout our experience in Taormina. They put us at ease straight away, welcoming us with open arms into their home town. Nothing was too much to ask for during our first trip, a theme which ran throughout the entire planning period and wedding itself, as they accompanied us to our potential wedding venues, informing us along the way of all the possibilities and additions that could be tailor-made for our wedding day. It’s safe to say we left Sicily after our trip so excited to go back that we found ourselves wishing away the year so we could return back to the beautiful island once again, this time with our friends and families in tow.

The date for our wedding was set, September 9th 2016. In order to be married officially we were required to fill in a few documents, both religious and legal. As we are Catholic and C of E and also Irish and British, the process was daunting at times. Yet a simple email to Isabella calmed our nerves and her instruction made things very clear and simple. Isabella was always there on hand if we had any queries about the ceremony, venue, accommodation… in fact anything that a bride and groom worry about she was there to advise and put us at ease. When we arrived back in Sicily for the wedding, we picked up where we had left off a year ago, chatting and laughing like we had known Tony and Isabella forever. They assured us all was in order for the wedding which was to take place in a few days.
They are so proficient that they make planning look effortless, trust us when we say this!
It really makes a nervous couple about to get married feel so relaxed and able to enjoy the whole experience. The rest of the week seemed to fly by as Isabella took us to our appointments around the town to tie up any loose ends, while Tony kept us and our guests entertained throughout our entire stay in the evenings at Time Out.

The wedding day itself was truly amazing, from start to finish! We were married at Chiesa San Pancrazio, a beautiful, historic and private church.
We then walked through the town to the tune of the Sicilian folk band, which made us feel like movie stars. All the local people were out in the street congratulating us and we were very humbled.
From there we had aperitifs at Café Mocambo and listened to the band. The wedding reception was then held at Hotel Caparena, which is in our opinion the most beautiful and fitting setting for an occasion so special. A massive thank you has to go to Michele and his staff at the Caparena.
They treated us like royalty throughout and made us feel so spoilt. Everything from the food and drink, to the decoration and staff was out of this world.
We were fortunate to have such good weather that we ate our dinner on the lawn and danced the night away under the stars at the beach terrace to the sounds of the fabulous DJ. To top off an amazing day, we were just as surprised as our guests as Tony and Isabella had arranged for the saxophonist, who played during our dinner, to perform a fantastic one-off set that truly blew everyone’s mind!
Be sure to ask for the details when arranging your wedding.
Everything that Tony and Isabella had planned ran so smoothly, every minute detail had been thought of and covered. They really are tremendous at their job and it made our day so enjoyable and special.
Our guests couldn’t believe how well the whole day ran and still mention now how amazing it was..
That is a massive compliment to Tony and Isabella as without them it would never had happened and would remain in our dreams but in all honesty it surpassed anything that we could ever have imagined and that is no exageration.. On returning to England the contact continued as Isabella sent us our marriage documents, photos and wedding video, which we must say are fantastic.
We highly recommend all the services provided to us through Wedding In Sicily..
There are many people we would both like to thank, but this is for Tony and Isabella.
We are privileged to have met you wonderful people in the first place and we are eternally grateful for the amazing job you did in not only organising our wedding day but making our whole experience so magical.
We hope to keep in touch and visit you on many more occasions in Taormina.

I say Grazie, you say Prego…Grazie...Prego!

Siobhan and Chris xxx

Taormina, Tuesday 6 September 2016 - Rosemary and David, Waterlooville, United Kingdom

In September 2015 David proposed to me in the amphitheatre in Taormina. The following evening we watched a performance of La Boheme in the amphitheatre which was a very romantic experience.
This led us to the decision that Taormina was the perfect venue for our wedding in September the following year. We had no idea how to go about this so I searched online and found two companies who made the arrangements for weddings there. We are so pleased that we chose to go with Isabella and Tony!
Isabella guided us right from the start and the paperwork she provided was very easy to follow. She kept in contact with us throughout the year and guided us through every step.
When we arrived in Sicily four days before our wedding Isabella came to meet us in our hotel and we felt very at ease with her and confident in all her arrangements. She took us to the Palazzo Duchi di San Stefano where our wedding was to take place. This is a lovely building and a beautiful setting for a wedding.
She also took us to the restaurant she had recommended and this proved to be an excellent choice.
We met Tony at the Time Out pub. He was great as well and looked after our music for us.
He also lent his hand when it came to taking some photos for us.
Isabella took us to the florist and we chose our arrangements for the Ceremony, my bouquet and the corsage and buttonholes. All looked absolutely fabulous on the day. We had to complete the paperwork with the Registrar so Isabella organised the meeting for that as well.
She was great during and after the ceremony, providing the translation and suggesting the best places for our photos.
Our wedding was absolutely perfect, much of it thanks to Isabella and Tony who made sure everything ran smoothly.
Taormina was the perfect venue for a wedding. As we walked down the street after our wedding so many people stopped to wish us well, take photos of us and clapped us - we felt like celebrities.
We are so grateful to Isabella and Tony for their part in making our wedding so wonderful.

Rosemary and David

Taormina, Friday 2 September 2016 - Johanna and Joni, Finland

Dear Isabella and Tony,
from our perspective, the wedding ceremony was a great success.

We appreciate how you guys took care of everything, and we didn't need to worry about a thing after arriving far away from home.
The fact that we felt like we are in good care made it much easier for us to just enjoy the moment.

Planning phase was effortless yet everything was more than we expected.
Thanks again for the kind words spoken in the ceremony and thanks for all the effort you put into arrangements.

Best wishes,

Joni and Johanna

Taormina, Thursday 1 September 2016 - Amy and Anthony, Howth, Co. Dublin, Ireland

We first made contact with Tony and Isabella in late 2015. It was a good sign for me that when you Google “wedding in Sicily” their’s is one of the first results! What impressed me was the level of detail they were able to provide, even when at that stage our wedding was little more than a dream. After a few emails back and forth, we decided to book flights asap to get over to Sicily and meet them and start scouting the venues. They were both so helpful with the advice on getting to Taormina, and we arranged to meet with them. We found them very accommodating on that first visit, showing us a few of our “top pick” churches, as well as giving us directions on where to check out the others, just to see. As soon as we stepped inside Chiesa del Varo, we knew this was where we wanted to be married. We could picture it! Isabella and Tony had a great portfolio of weddings that they had helped with and were really able to help us visualise what the day would look like. When we were deciding to get married in Italy we were worried about the paperwork side of things, thinking it would be complicated and messy. This was not the case, thanks to Tony and Isabella. They sent us clear information about what we needed and kept us on good timetable so that nothing was left to the last minute.
Even when issues arose, Isabella was there with the information on who to contact, and I never worried once. We were very set on the type of wedding that we wanted, and how we wanted things to flow. We chose Baronessa for this reason, and honestly we couldn’t have picked a better place... the food, the setting, were just perfect. Also, I would send Isabella pictures of things I’d found on the internet, hoping that we could replicate (I’m sure at times she thought I was crazy!).
The results were beyond my expectations, and we were so very pleased with the little details that we had on the day. Once we arrived there, it was daunting thinking of everything that we had to do, however Isabella was constantly on hand, moving things along, bringing us where we needed to go, telling us what was happening. All the while they both looked after our families with such care and attention, and really added to their experience of Taormina hospitality!
On the day of our wedding Tony and Isabella were there from the beginning, ensuring everyone was where they needed to be, moving people along, and bringing all of our accessories to the next point. We didn’t have any worries on the day. Everything was taken care of, and if something came up, it was addressed and fixed without any fuss.
Our families also complimented Tony and Isabella for their care and attention on the day, it was so nice to have them there. Even when there was a storm shower, Tony and Isabella had an indoor and an outdoor (which was our preference) alternative set up and ready to go at a moment’s notice, and they worked with the restaurant to ensure that both options were equally special. In fact, minutes before our guests were seated on the balcony, Tony was helping the staff at Baronessa to dry off the chairs! Everything was really impeccable, and I put that down to Tony and Isabella and how invested they were in our big day.
All in all we had a memorable and perfect day, our friends and family were blown away by everything, and we couldn’t have pulled it off without the help and dedication of Tony and Isabella.

Thank you so much!!

Amy and Anthony

Taormina, Tuesday 23 August 2016 - Vishakha and Edward, London, United Kingdom

We can't recommend Isabella and Tony from Wedding in Sicily highly enough.

We have to admit being a little wary leaving all of our wedding arrangements to people so far away (we are in the UK).
But, we needn't have worried - Tony and Isabella sorted everything out in a calm and professional manner.

When a friend of ours unexpectedly joined us in Sicily, they even managed to include them as our witness at the last minute.
The wedding venue, flowers and photos all exceeded our expectations.

Thanks so much!

Regards,

Ed and Vish

Taormina, Tuesday 9 August 2016 - Dawn and Paul, Shrewbury, United Kingdom

Having been fortunate enough to travel to many destinations in Italy over the years, my partner and I had always dreamed of a beautiful beach wedding in this amazing country, we therefore set ourselves the task of finding the perfect location.
However, having never been to Sicily before, Isabella, at Wedding In Sicily, provided all of the necessary background to her beautiful home town of Taormina, the pre-requisites for both a civil and symbolic beach wedding and the appropriate legalities both at home and abroad that needed to be considered prior to the day.
Isabella made the decision process very simple and easy to make, with Taormina being one of the most idyllic locations we’ve ever had the opportunity to visit and the perfect destination to hold our wedding.
The guidance throughout the entire process was seamless and the support we received during the build-up and on the day was fantastic. Isabella also delivered the beach symbolic ceremony with consummate ease, making the wedding vows very personal and special to us.

We can highly recommend Isabella and Weddings In Sicily to anyone considering Sicily as a wedding venue.

Kind Regards,

Paul and Dawn

Taormina, Wednesday 3 August 2016 - Laura and Richard, London, United Kingdom

Tony and Isabella are what we would call perfectionists, they made our dreams come true in August and helped create the most magical wedding day anyone had ever seen!
From the moment we exchanged the first email, to being there on the day ensuring everything ran smoothly, they were both professional and genuinely lovely!
Coming from London we had a few trips to Taormina to make arrangements and Isabella was always there ready to meet us, with appointments booked and a schedule waiting, their organisation was simply perfect and nothing was forgotten.

I also have to mention that not only were they so good at their jobs but they are also such kind, hospitable people who often invited us and our wedding party to their local pub, Time Out.

We want to say from the bottom of our hearts thank you so much, Tony and Isabella we can't wait to come and visit again soon.

If you are considering wedding planners in Taormina all I can say is look no further!

Laura and Richard

Taormina, Thursday 28 July 2016 - Tessa and Sam, Aberdeen, Scotland

Thank you Isabella and Tony for helping make our dream a reality!

From the very first email back in 2014, to our meeting in 2015, right through to the wedding day itself you were always there for us, assisting every step of the way.
The professional service provided throughout made our lives so easy and we cannot thank you enough for that.
The wedding day itself exceeded both of our expectations! A flawless service at the Palazzo Duchi Di Santo Stefano was followed by a truly memorable experience, being piped down the Corso Umberto! The stop off at Mocambo was a perfect setting for our guests to be entertained by the traditional Sicilian band whilst we were whisked away for photographs at the public gardens. The reception at La Giara was simply stunning! The service was first class and the food was some of the best we have ever tasted!
Isabella and Tony made each and every one of our guests feel welcome from the minute they arrived until the minute they left and could not have done more for us during our stay.
We would not hesitate in recommending their services.  Thank you both once again.

Love and best wishes,

Tessa and Sam

Taormina, Friday 8 July 2016 - Nicola and Michael, Stirlingshire, Scotland

Stop!! Look no further for your wedding planners, Isabella and Tony are a godsend and you could not ask for two nicer people to arrange your wedding.
They are professional to the end, informative and knowledgeable about what will work for you to make your wedding extra special.
We got married in the Palazzo Duca di Santo Stefano which is absolutely stunning venue. Our reception at Al Saraceno was amazing from start to finish.

We could not have found a more perfect place for a relaxed informal wedding where we could enjoy the most stunning views, food, drink and service, it was faultless. We had a lot of fussy eaters in our party and the restaurants menu choices ensured there was something to please everyone’s tastes.
We had our own area on the terrace which Isabella dressed beautifully.

Our expectations for the whole day were surpassed and all our guests are still talking about what an amazing wedding it was. We advised what we wanted, Isabella advised what our options were, we chose and then it was booked.
They made planning a wedding from the UK effortless.
I normally like to do all the arranging but passing everything onto Isabella to arrange could have not been easier, putting it all into her capable hands.
Isabella made the organising process completely stress and worry free which made it enjoyable for us from start to finish. We arranged our wedding within 6 months and nothing was too much bother or a problem for Isabella. We had exactly the kind of wedding that we wanted in an amazing setting. Isabella and Tony ensured the whole day was seamless from start to finish; it was a blessing to have them arrange our wedding. We highly recommend Taormina and Tony and Isabella to provide a truly memorable wedding for you, and as a bonus you get two new wonderful friends!

Much love,

Nicola and Michael

Taormina, Wednesday 29 June 2016 - Kayleigh and Peter, Sheffield, United Kingdom

When we got engaged we agreed we wanted an intimate wedding and after hours of internet research chose to marry in Sicily. We met overseas and spend much of our time off travelling and discovering new places, so a wedding somewhere we hadn’t been was befitting of our relationship ethos. On the more practical side, we chose Sicily as there were plenty of venues, all with stunning views, flights and accommodation to suit any budget, and most importantly, Italian marriages are recognised across Europe without any additional documentation to complete afterwards! We decided to ask Isabella and Tony to be our wedding planners based on the first email response we received; clear information about documentation, a comprehensive list of venue packages, and all the other things you first start worrying about booking when planning your wedding; photographers, flowers, transport, music… Isabella and Tony were fantastic, taking care of every detail, patiently answering every question, helping when we were chasing contractors, co-ordinating with the florist so that my mum could do the flower arranging, a special shopping trip to ikea, meeting with the venue staff, looking after us when we took a weekend break to see Taormina, supplying us with their local contacts for accommodation and transport, even prompting us to start the documentation process, and that was all before the wedding week! Having Isabella as our wedding planner was like having a incredibly well organised maid of honour, she was wonderful throughout the wedding week, on call if we needed anything, taking me to my hair appointment, explaining the legal information thoroughly, doing a wedding ceremony walk through, translating when needed, ensuring all details were covered and discreetly managing every aspect on the day including the photographers and guests! To both of you, thank you so, so much for everything, the day was flawless and incomparable to any wedding the we or guests have ever been to, they can’t stop talking about it! Also an additional thank you for keeping Time Out open later so we could continue the party into the early hours.
No wedding is ever stress free, but it felt so effortless thanks to Isabella and Tony, if you are planning your wedding and don’t know where to start, start with Wedding in Sicily.

Kayleigh and Peter

Taormina, Tuesday 28 June 2016 - Louise and Troy, Dorset, United Kingdom

We would like to thank Isabella and Tony from the bottom of our hearts for arranging our wedding day on the 28th June this year, it was absolutely perfect in every way and we could not off wished for a better day. Thank you for making our wedding day so wonderful and a day to remember. We were looking for a holiday destination abroad for the perfect wedding, sunshine, a beautiful place with history, amazing views, excellent food, lovely beaches and warm and welcoming friendly people. We were luckily enough to find Isabella and Tony at Wedding in Sicily.
From the first email, Isabella was helpful and informative and was always at ease to answer my many questions. Isabella talked us through the application process of a civil marriage in Sicily, and guided us through the process and straight away Isabella made me feel in good hands.
For our special day we wanted an intimate affair as we were having a wedding blessing when we returned home. Isabella organised everything for us including picking us up from the airport, the signing of the documents at the registrar, makeup and hairdresser, the wedding car, the flowers, the venue Palazzo Duchi di San Stefano in Taormina, violinist, photographer, videographer and a table booked after the wedding at a lovely restaurant which overlooked Taormina.
The wedding planning from start to finish was faultless and everything was taken care of for us.
The wedding venue itself was stunning, the venue Palazzo Duchi di San Stefano in Taormina is such a beautiful place to have a wedding. The photos and video taken were of such high quality that we displayed the video at our blessing on a large screen projector and all our guests were in awe. During our stay in Taormina, Isabella and Tony invited us to their family run bar the Time Out Pub for a welcome drink with its good beers, nice food and great atmosphere where you can party on into the late hours.
We look forward to coming back to Taormina for a relaxing holiday soon as it is a wonderful place and seeing Isabella and Tony again would be a pleasure as they are truly kind and lovely people.

Thanks again Isabella and Tony for making our dream come true,

Louise and Troy xxxx

Taormina, Friday 24 June 2016 - Stacey and Chris, Birmingham, United Kingdom

I would like to say what amazing wedding planners Isabella & Tony are!

Chris & myself got married at the Palazzo in Taormina in June this year, followed by a wedding reception at the Ashbee for 30 guests.
From the moment we had contact with Isabella I had trust in what she would organise for our wedding. We had the exact wedding we wanted with 5* service all the way! Nothing was too much trouble. To begin with,  planning a wedding from the UK in Sicily seemed very daunting, but we were guided through all the legal side of things very easily.
All of our guests loved Taormina and some are  intending on visiting next year themselves.
It is a beautiful place for a wedding.
I would highly recommend weddinginsicily!!!
Thank you both for organising a truly wonderful day for us both.

Much love,

Stacey and Chris x

Taormina, Friday 10 June 2016 - Christina and Richard, Kent, United Kingdom

Dear Isabella and Tony,
Not sure we will ever come back down to earth - not sure we want to! Hard to know where to start to say thank you: you exceeded every expectation!
First and foremost we literally could NOT have done it without Wedding in Sicily.
From the legal requirements (which are easy to underestimate from the comfort of home) to the selection of the venues, hairdressers, florists, wedding car, mini buses, musicians, photographers, you provided such a comprehensive and knowledgeable service.
At the ceremony, you provided the translation into English with assurance and style and throughout oversaw not only our, but also our guests experience. You beautifully co-ordinated our entry into the Piazza, a moment we will never forget!
It would be true to say that you are much more than wedding planners, you are Choreographers and we had so many compliments from our guests about you always being so discretely on hand and how they felt the arrangements seemed to just click into place. Without you this would not have happened!

We will never forget how the Jacaranda tree in blossom had also carpeted the floor, how people applauded and shouted out 'auguri', how we danced our first dance to the folk band...
It was the best time of our lives and we can never say thank you enough.


With every best wish,

Richard and Christina. XX

Taormina, Friday 3 June 2016 - Tracey and Sean, Lucan, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Dear Tony and Isabella,
First of all Thank you for helping us to organise our special day. We first met in 2014 when I and Sean were thinking of destinations for our wedding.
A friend had been to a wedding you organised in Taormina and put us in contact with you. From the very first email you answered all our queries; none were too big or too small. When we first arrived in Taormina, you were kind enough to show us the churches and venues that we could possibly use and it was then that we fell in love with Chiesa del Varo and La Giara.
Having Tony and Isabella plan our big day took away any stress from us and we thoroughly enjoyed the build up to the big day. In advance of our arrival Tony and Isabella helped us with paperwork and informed us of what we needed to get prepared here in Ireland. Isabella was wonderful in helping me to make hair and make-up appointments, choosing flowers, booking beauty appointments for our guests and even took me to the bakery to pick a cake for our best man who turned 30 the day before our wedding. Having Tony and Isabella with us on this journey was a huge blessing, I knew they were with us every step of the way, we didn’t need to think about anything on the day as they guided us through the ceremony and celebrations. Our guests really enjoyed our stop at the Mocambo café and the traditional Sicilian band that entertained them while we went for photos. The reception venue of La Giara is truly breath-taking; the phrase we heard over and over again was “wow”.
When we walked into the venue I had tears in my eyes as it was so beautiful and exceeded all my expectations. The food and décor is out of this world. Tony and Isabella looked after us as a couple but also took time to look after our friends and family with such warmth and friendliness and everyone spoke so highly about them.
We have made such genuine friends for life. A special mention has to also go out to the staff at Time Out bar who looked after our guests every night.
We are truly grateful for Tony and Isabella and all they did in helping to organise our wonderful day, Taormina will always hold such special memories for us and I know we will be back soon.

Love and best Wishes,

Tracey and Seán

Taormina, Wednesday 1 June 2016 - Christine and James, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

To Isabella & Tony,
I’m not sure if thank you will ever cover the gratitude I have for your assistance in making our wedding so perfect. Having planned the whole entire event from overseas you were able to provide me with quick and efficient emails, updates and pricing.
The service you provide, although routine for yourself, made myself and James feel well looked after and supported. It was bespoke to our needs and never left us feeling like a "standard couple". You were both friendly and inviting and I can not recommend you guys enough.

Each service your arranged and provided was to the highest standard and at a responsible cost.
The Town Hall was stunning, flowers beautiful and fresh.

The photographer your select was pleasant and provided beautiful photos for us to treasure.

Thank you again, again!
Enjoy the rest of the wedding session. May all the brides be as happy as you made me.

Regards

Chrissy Woodhouse

Taormina, Monday 30 May 2016 - Emma and Daniele, Kent, United Kingdom

We had the pleasure of Tony & Isabella arranging our wedding from start to finish and we can honestly say we couldn't have organised it better ourselves.

We were fortunate enough to meet them on a previous trip to Sicily and were impressed from that very moment.

They are both incredibly professional yet very friendly and likeable.
Nothing was a problem.

Our wedding day was a tremendous success with most of our guests saying that it was the best wedding they'd ever been to
.

Best wishes

Emma and Daniele

Taormina, Thursday 5 May 2016 - Denise and Noel, Essex, United Kingdom

Hi to everyone who is reading this. You have found what you are looking for!!

As you are now one step closer to asking 2 of the nicest people we have ever met to organise your wedding in Taormina Sicily!!

We decided to get married at short notice (that was down to me feeling the age haha) so we started searching for wedding planners.
To be honest what sold it to me was the fact that Tony and Isabella had a Irish pub in the town centre; I thought this was a good meeting point for our guests.

But to be honest Isabella was there throughout our stay and always there for my wife and made her feel calm and comfortable and believe me this was a blessing as the nerves were getting the better.
On the day of the wedding I could not have ever imagined that anything going to go to plan as well as it did!
Unbelievable how every little thing went to plan, even with 50 mad Irish in town.
Also while staying in Taormina you will notice no matter where you go for food, boat rides, drinks, etc. everyone seems to know Tony and Isabella and will welcome you with open arms, usually offering a discount, a very popular couple...
Enough said: fabulous, wonderful, lovely, friendly and very professional couple!!
You will have a fabulous wedding and your guests will talk about your day for years to come, as our guest are still going on about it to this day 2 months and counting!!
Also Denise would like to say how personal Isabella is, she is just every girls dream on the wedding day.
She had the worst disaster with her dress not fitting, and Isabella took her to her personal friend to alter the dress! What wedding planner does that abroad!?
She is a guardian angel to which we have now christened her, friend forever, all I can say is I would recommend this fabulous couple to the world, and we now have friends forever xxx
Regards

Noel, Denise and little Mason Molloy xxxxx





 
(C) WEDDINGINSICILY 2018 CONTRADA TIRONE S. N. 98039 TAORMINA (ME) P. IVA 03470670831 DESIGN BY TV62WEB